Scientific commission

The Statistical Consulting Service has a Director, which is the principal investigator of the research group (in this case, Wenceslao González Manteiga).

There is a Scientific Committee, which are part of the Service Director and other members proposed by the Director of the Statistical Consulting Service. In this case, the constitution of the committee is as follows:


Service director:
Wenceslao González Manteiga.

Commision Members:

Carmen M. Cadarso Suárez.
Manuel Febrero Bande.
Luis Alberto Ramil Novo.


Statistical Consulting Service Organizational Chart